Persona 5: The Phantom X Original Soundtrack Volume 1 Releasing April 12

    Releasing alongside the open beta in China.

    Perfect World Games announced volume 1 of the Persona 5: The Phantom X original soundtrack will release alongside the open beta. A full track list for volume 1 was revealed as well.

    With over 10 million pre-registrations in China, Persona 5: The Phantom X looks to be a major hit in the region. The game is also planned to release in South Korea, Taiwan, Hong Kong, and Macau. The Persona 5: The Phantom X open beta launches soon on April 12 to Android, iOS, and PC (Windows) in China, alongside the original soundtrack release.

    Persona 5: The Phantom X Original Soundtrack Volume 1

    Volume 1 of Persona 5: The Phantom X’s original soundtrack will launch on April 12 with 21 tracks, including the opening theme song “Ambitions and Visions” by Lyn Inaizumi. The opening movie version of the song is just under two minutes long, whereas the full version is three minutes and 26 seconds long. Both versions were composed by ATLUS’s Ryota Kozuka (Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance).

    Here’s the full track list for volume 1 of the original soundtrack, courtesy of Persona Central:

    Persona 5 The Phantom X Original Soundtrack Volume 1
    Cover art
    1. Ambitions and Visions
    2. Written in the Sea
    3. Desire Surrender
    4. Self Disguise
    5. Wake Up Your Hero
    6. Wake Up Your Hero -instrumental version-
    7. Broken Arrow
    8. Broken Arrow -another version-
    9. Fatal Desire
    10. Endless Explore
    11. Shadow Loop
    12. Shadow Loop -instrumental version-
    13. Deep Zone
    14. Last Strike
    15. Last Strike -instrumental version-
    16. Paradisum
    17. Action
    18. Action -intro-
    19. Fake Idol
    20. Fight! Oh!
    21. Ambitions and Visions -opening movie version-

    Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance will be the next major ATLUS release for consoles and PC, with Persona 3 Reload Episode Aigis -The Answer- following up this September. After the release of Episode Aigis, Metaphor: ReFantazio will land on PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam in fall 2024.

    Lastly, read up on Final Weapon’s reviews of the Persona series:

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles