More

    Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance ‘Night Before Launch’ Stream Announced

    A countdown to the June 14 launch.

    SEGA and ATLUS will host the Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance “Night Before Launch” livestream on June 13, giving fans a final sneak peek before the game releases the following day. The livestream will also serve as a countdown to the game’s release in Japan. 

    The Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance “Night Before Launch” livestream will begin at 22:00 JST on June 13 on YouTube. During the stream, ATLUS will reveal the results of the Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance Demons Popularity Poll from May. In addition, new merchandise and footage from the 2023 SMT 30th Anniversary Kanshasai concert will be revealed.

    The stream will begin at the following times in the west:

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 6:00 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time: 7:00 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time: 8:00 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 9:00 a.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 1:00 p.m. GMT

    Watch the new livestream below:

    That same day, sales of the original Shin Megami Tensei V for Nintendo Switch will cease. Sales of Shin Megami Tensei V’s DLC will also cease completely in the Nintendo eShop

    Alongside various improvements and content additions, Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance explores the story line of the original Shin Megami Tensei V (Canon of Creation) and the brand-new Canon of Vengeance story line. Players can also expect various new and returning demons, the new Shakan dungeon, new Miracles, and so much more.

    Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance is coming to Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam on June 14 worldwide. Lastly, check out Final Weapon’s review of Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance below and subscribe for more previews, reviews, and coverage!

    SourceATLUS
    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles