More

    Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link Closed Beta Test Schedule Updated

    Square Enix announced various schedule changes for the Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link closed beta test for Android, which has been postponed to May 2. Previously, the Android closed beta test was planned to launch this month.

    The Android closed beta test for Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link was supposed to be held from Thursday, April 25 at 7:00 a.m. UTC to Thursday, May 2 at 8:59 a.m. UTC. During the closed beta test, players will have access to an early portion of the new title’s story and features, including customization.

    New Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link CBT Schedule

    The Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link closed beta test will now begin on May 2 at 7:00 a.m. UTC and run through May 10 at 8:59 a.m. UTC (tentative), according to the game’s official Twitter account. What’s more, the closed beta test will be held on iOS devices alongside Android. Players selected for the closed beta test will be notified by May 1, and recruitment for iOS players will begin on April 22. More details will be available very soon.

    The closed beta test will begin at the following times on May 2 (subject to change): 

    • Pacific Standard Time: 12:00 a.m. PST 
    • Mountain Standard Time: 1:00 a.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 2:00 a.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 3:00 a.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 7:00 a.m. GMT

    Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link was revealed alongside the highly-anticipated Kingdom Hearts IV during the 20th anniversary event in April 2022. Kingdom Hearts IV marks the beginning of the Lost Master arc, which is the “second phase” of the Kingdom Hearts series. Sora will explore the mysterious city of Quadratum, which is located in a separate universe regarded as “fiction” to the traditional Kingdom Hearts universe. Yoko Shimomura is expected to return as the composer for Kingdom Hearts IV

    Lastly, Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link launches in 2024 for Android and iOS devices worldwide. Kingdom Hearts IV is currently in development for unannounced platforms. 

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles