More

    DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition Now Available, Limited-Time Discount

    Launch livestream airing on March 28.

    IzanagiGames and MyDearest’s DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition is now available for PC via Steam. A special launch discount is now live until April 10. 

    free DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition demo is available now with roughly two hours of gameplay. Players at home may try out the demo right now and transfer their save data to the full game. The demo and full game both support VR and non-VR play. 

    DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition Steam Launch Discount

    The 10% launch discount for DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition will be available until April 10 on Steam. The discount takes the standard retail price of $34.99 down to $31.49. 

    To celebrate the launch, Izanagi Games and MyDearest will host a special livestream on March 28 from 3:00 a.m. to 5:00 a.m. PDT on the game’s Steam community page. General producers Kento Kishigami and Kon Umeda will casually play the full Steam version of DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Dual Edition. Fans can tune in to gain behind-the-scenes insight from the producers.

    The stream will start at the following times:

    • Pacific Standard Time: 3:00 a.m. PST
    • Mountain Standard Time: 4:00 a.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 5:00 a.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 6:00 a.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 10:00 a.m. GMT

    Released this past November, DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate Definitive Edition is exclusive to Nintendo Switch with an all-new story scenario and all three episodes. The game supports English and Japanese voice-over options with English, Japanese, French, Spanish, Traditional Chinese, Simplified Chinese, and Korean text options. 

    After finishing all the content in DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate, players may look forward to Nintendo Switch versions of TOKYO CHRONOS & ALTDEUS: Beyond Chronos. Both of these games will be bundled together in TOKYO CHRONOS & ALTDEUS: Beyond Chronos – TWIN PACK, launching in 2024.

    Lastly, DYSCHRONIA: Chronos Alternate is available now for Nintendo Switch, PC, PlayStation VR2 and Meta Quest 2.

    © Project DYSCHRONIA.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles