More

    Aniplex Online Fest 2023 Livestream and Schedule

    Everything you need to know about the upcoming event.

    The Aniplex Online Fest 2023 livestream will be held soon with news about the latest anime titles and games including Black Butler, Witch on the Holy Night, and so much more. Fans will be able to watch the event in both English and Japanese, so here’s everything you need to know about the Aniplex Online Fest 2023 livestream and schedule.

    Aniplex Online Fest 2023 will include over 20 anime titles and several prominent members of the Japanese voice acting scene. An in-person event will be held at the Zepp DiverCity Tokyo venue with narration from Sōma Saito. Fortunately, fans who are unable to attend the event may still tune into livestream. 

    Aniplex Online Fest 2023 Schedule

    The Aniplex Online Fest 2023 livestream will begin on September 9 at 8 p.m. PDT via Aniplex’s official YouTube channel. The expected runtime is four hours, so the livestream will close around 1:00 a.m. PDT. Fans may view the livestream in English and Japanese, and the full list of participating voice actors may be found here.

    Here’s the full Aniplex Online Fest 2023 schedule (all times in PDT and EDT):

    • 8:00 p.m. PDT / 11:00 p.m. EDT 
      • Opening
        • Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba Band Performance
      • Anime News Pt.1
        • Rurouni Kenshin
        • The Elusive Samurai
        • MASHLE: MAGIC AND MUSCLES
      • Live Concert
        • okazakitaiiku
        • Philosophy no Dance
    • 9:00 p.m. PDT / 12:00 a.m. EDT
    • 10:00 p.m. PDT / 1:00 a.m. EDT
      • DJ Performance
        • DJ Kazu
      • Live Concert
        • KANA-BOON feat. Yuho Kitazawa
    • 11:00 p.m. PDT / 2:00 a.m. EDT
      • Anime News Pt.3
        • My New Boss is Goofy
        • The Demon Prince of Momochi House
        • Delico’s Nursery
        • UniteUp!
        • DEMON LORD 2099
        • Solo Leveling
        • ATRI -My Dear Moments- 
        • 16bit Sensation: Another Layer
    • 12:00 a.m. PDT / 3:00 a.m. EDT
      • Game News
        • BUILD-DIVIDE
        • Aster Tatariqus
        • Witch on the Holy Night
      • Anime Movies
        • City Hunter The Movie: Angel Dust
      • Live Concert
        • Shoko Nakagawa
      • Anime Movies News Pt.2
        • Puella Magi Madoka Magica the Movie -Walpurgisnacht Rising-
      • 1:00 a.m. PDT / 4:00 a.m. EDT
        • Closing

    Lastly, tune into the livestream below.

    SourceAniplex
    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles