More

    Spike Chunsoft Anime Expo 2024 Panel Announcements Teased

    A mysteriful panel.

    Spike Chunsoft announced its official Anime Expo 2024 panel will be held on July 6, and announcements were teased for the event. A Spike Chunsoft 40th anniversary giveaway will also be held.

    The Spike Chunsoft official panel at Anime Expo 2024 will be held at panel room 408AB in the Los Angeles Convention Center on July 6 at 3:15 p.m. to 4:05 p.m. PDT. An “announcement or two” will be made. Moreover, Spike Chunsoft is giving away over 60 items in its 40th anniversary giveaway, according to the announcement blog post

    The panel will begin at the following times: 

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 3:15 p.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time: 4:15 p.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time: 5:15 p.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 6:15 p.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 10:15 p.m. GMT

    Spike Chunsoft’s next release is Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE+, which launches on October 1 in the west for PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam. This is an upgraded version of the base game with all DLC included, up to 4K support, and reduced load times. In addition, the game features a new Gallery Mode with the game’s cinematics and BGM. 

    The standard edition of Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE+ will be available for $59.99. A Digital Deluxe Edition is available for $69.99 featuring the game, a digital artbook, and a digital soundtrack.

    Lastly, Master Detective Archives: RAIN CODE and all of its DLC are available now for Nintendo Switch worldwide. Read up on Final Weapon’s coverage of Spike Chunsoft titles below:

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles