More

    Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- Info Live Stream Announced

    An "emergency live stream" with everything you need to know.

    ATLUS announced an “emergency live stream” for Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- will be held on March 29, 2024. The stream will feature new information and updates about the upcoming tour. 

    Persona 3 Reload’s release was monumental for the series, as the remake became the fastest-selling ATLUS game in the company’s history. The success of the Persona 5 series, including Persona 5 Royal, is a major contributing factor with a growing worldwide audience. Thus far, the Persona series moved over 22 million copies sold. Fans will be able to celebrate by attending Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- at various locations throughout Japan and Taiwan.

    Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- Info Live Stream

    The upcoming Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- live stream will begin on March 29 at 21:00 JST on the official ATLUS YouTube channel. The exact runtime for the stream was not announced, but fans can expect information about the upcoming dates for the tour.

    Tune into the live stream at the following times: 

    • Pacific Standard Time: 5:00 a.m. PST
    • Mountain Standard Time: 6:00 a.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 7:00 a.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 8:00 a.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:00 p.m. GMT

    The Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- tour will head to the Namba Hatch in Osaka first on May 31. The tour will then head to the KT Zepp Yokohama for two nights on June 7 and June 8. Performers for the tour include Lyn Inaizumi, Azumi Takahashi, Lotus Juice, DJ VaVa, Toshiki Konishi, and Persona Dancers. Moreover, the tour will head to Taiwan for the first time ever in fall 2024. More details about the tour will be announced at a later date.

    The Persona 3 Reload Expansion Pass is available for purchase for $34.99. The first wave is available now featuring the Persona 5 Royal EX BGM Set and Persona 4 Golden EX BGM Set featuring 16 tracks. The Velvet Costume & BGM Set will release in May, followed by Episode Aigis -The Answer- 

    Lastly, Persona 3 Reload is available now on Xbox Series X|S, PlayStation 5, and PC via Steam. As part of the Xbox Game Pass Ultimate Perks Program, the Persona 3 Reload: Expansion Pass will be free for Game Pass Ultimate members.

    Read up on Final Weapon’s reviews of the Persona series:

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles