More

    Reverse: 1999 ‘Panoramic Ripples’ Live Online Concert Set for March 16

    Featuring new covers and arrangements.

    Bluepoch Games announced the Reverse: 1999 “Panoramic Ripples” Live Online Concert will be held on March 16. Reverse: 1999 fans can expect a plethora of talented performers to perform covers and arrangements of the game’s most popular EPs. 

    The upcoming online concert celebrates the release of Reverse: 1999 Version 1.4 and the Mystery Box Carnival. Alongside covers and arrangements for the game’s EPs, viewers can expect original fan songs and a special program titled “Another Sky,” which highlights the events of Reverse: 1999 Chapter 3. 

    Reverse: 1999 Panoramic Ripples Live Online Concert Start Time, Livestream and Performers

    The Reverse: 1999 Panoramic Ripples Live Online Concert begins on March 16 at 6:00 p.m. PST. It will be held on the official Reverse: 1999 YouTube channel

    Here are the exact start times for the live concert: 

    • Pacific Standard Time: 6:00 p.m. PST
    • Mountain Standard Time: 7:00 p.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 8:00 p.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 9:00 p.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 1:00 a.m. GMT

    Tune into the livestream below.

    The performers that will be participating in Reverse: 1999 Panoramic Ripples Live Online Concert include: 

    • Vinheteiro, a Brazilian pianist, accordionist, sound engineer, musician, aquarist, and YouTuber with over 7 million subscribers and over 1 billion views
    • Eddie Van Der Meer, a Dutch fingerstyle guitarist and YouTuber that covers popular pop, anime, video game, and movie songs for an audience of over 2.5 million subscribers
    • Rachie, a VTuber that crafts English covers of popular Vocaloid songs
    • IOSYS, a Japanese musical ensemble and dōjin circle from Sapporo, Japan, known for producing rearrangements of music from the Touhou Project series
    • Thai McGrath Anime Music, a YouTuber that creates renditions of anime songs and original anime openings
    • Trickle, a musical artist that covers popular Vocaloid, anime, utaite, J-pop, and J-rock songs in English
    • The Vanished People, an independent musical project dedicated to creating “the craziest stories through the power of music”
    • SoCal VoCals, the University of Southern California’s oldest a cappella group

    Mystery Box Carnival 2024

    The Reverse: 1999 Mystery Box Carnival 2024 includes several rewards. During Version 1.4, players may: 

    • Claim up to 20 Unilogs and growth materials from the “Treasure in the Suitcase” and “Treasure on the Beach” events
    • Select a free 5-star character from the “Carnival Invitation” summoning event
    • Claim up to seven free daily single summons of 6-star characters from the ”Abundance of the Water – The First Milestone” limited-time summon event
    • Obtain a new limited portrait from the “Roaming in Geometry” event

    In addition, new players may claim up to 80 free draws and a 5-star character of their choice. 

     

    Lastly, Reverse: 1999 is available now for Android, iOS, and PC via Windows

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles