Persona 3 Reload Original Soundtrack Vinyl Revealed

    Featuring 60 songs from the game's soundtrack.

    ATLUS and iam8bit announced the Persona 3 Reload original soundtrack will be released on vinyl. Pre-orders for the original soundtrack vinyl will open on February 15, exclusively through 

    Final Weapon delved into the early hours of Persona 3 Reload in our impressions feature, thoroughly pleased with the improvements and content available in the remake. Many fans are moved by Persona 3 Reload, as the remake became the fastest-selling ATLUS game in the company’s history.

    iam8bit’s Persona 3 Reload Original Soundtrack Vinyl

    The Persona 3 Reload original soundtrack vinyl from iam8bit will feature 60 songs across four LP records. Pre-orders for the Persona 3 Reload 4xLP open on February 15 at 9:00 a.m. PST for $100 at The original soundtrack will ship in Q3 2024.

    Persona 3 Reload album cover

    Here’s the full tracklist

    Side A
    1. Full Moon Full Life
    2. Aria of the Soul
    3. This Mysterious Feeling
    4. Want To Be Close -Reload-
    5. Troubled
    6. Crisis
    7. Shadow
    Side B
    1. Unavoidable Battle
    2. Peace -Reload-
    3. When The Moon’s Reaching Out Stars -Reload-
    4. Iwatodai Dorm -Reload-
    5. The Voice Someone Calls
    6. tartarus_0d01
    7. Mass Destruction -Reload-

    Side C
    1. After the Battle
    2. Color Your Night
    3. Deep Breath Deep Breath -Reload-
    4. Master of Shadow -Reload-
    5. Paulownia Mall -Reload-
    6. The Meaning of Armbands
    7. tartarus_0d02
    8. Bad Feeling
    9. Fearful Experience
    Side D
    1. Calamity
    2. During the Exam
    3. Everyone loves 1989
    4. Joy
    5. tartarus_0d03
    6. Deep Mentality -Reload-
    7. It’s Going Down Now
    8. The Path is Open

    Side E
    1. The Path Was Closed
    2. Changing Seasons -Reload-
    3. Basement
    4. Master of Tartarus -Reload-
    5. This is How It Should Be…
    6. Living With Determination
    7. tartarus_0d04
    Side F
    1. Kyoto
    2. Afternoon Break
    3. Tanaka’s Amazing Commodities -Reload-
    4. tartarus_0d05
    5. Memories from 10 Years Ago -Recollection-
    6. Memories from 10 Years Ago -Confrontation-
    7. Mistic
    8. Strength of Heart
    9. Memories of the City
    10. Memories of the School
    Side G
    1. Living With Determination -Iwatodai Dorm Arrangement
    2. tartarus_0d06
    3. What Lies in the Darkness
    4. Battle Hymn of the Soul
    5. Nyx
    6. Determination
    7. Burn My Dread -Last Battle Reload-
    Side H
    1. Enduring Bonds
    2. I Will Protect You -Reload-
    3. Memories of You -Reload-
    4. Memories of You -Reload Instrumental-
    5. Full Moon Full Life -Opening Movie version-

    The physical Persona 3 Reload original soundtrack CD is now available to pre-order in Japan. Fans who purchase the OST receive a Gekkoukan High School ID card, a download code for bonus tracks Burn My Dread -Reload- and Deep Breath Deep Breath -Reincarnation Reload-, and a bonus video for the recording of the soundtrack. The soundtrack will also be available digitally.

    The Persona Live Tour 2024 -more ahead- tour will begin in Osaka on May 31, 2024. This tour will mark the first time the Persona concert series has gone to Taiwan, with a special one-night performance happening sometime in fall 2024.

    Lastly, Persona 3 Reload is available now worldwide for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam and Windows. Read up on Final Weapon’s reviews of the Persona series:

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles