Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles Trailer Showcases Entire Character Pass

    All DLC characters are available now.

    SEGA and CyberConnect2 released a brand-new trailer for Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles featuring all the Character Pass DLC.

    The Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles Character Pass includes Tengen Uzui, Nezuko Kamado (Advanced Demon Form), Tanjiro Kamado (Entertainment District), Zenitsu Agatsuma (Entertainment District), Inosuke Hashibira (Entertainment District), Daki, and Gyutaro.

    Here’s an overview of the game via SEGA:

    Relive memorable moments from the Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba anime through the eyes of its protagonist, Tanjiro Kamado!

    Follow the story from the Unwavering Resolve Arc—where Tanjiro Kamado joins the Demon Slayer Corps— to Demon Slayer -Kimetsu no Yaiba- The Movie: Mugen Train featuring the Flame Hashira, Kyojuro Rengoku!

    Face off against demons from the anime series with stunning graphical effects faithfully recreating iconic battle techniques in full 3D!

    Choose from a cast of 24 fighters, including not only protagonists like Tanjiro Kamado and Nezuko Kamado, but demons like Rui (Lower Five of the Twelve Kizuki) and Akaza (Upper Three of the Twelve Kizuki). Pit your favorite characters against each other and enjoy never-before-seen matchups!

    Character Pass Trailer

    Lastly, Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba – The Hinokami Chronicles is available now for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email:

    Latest articles

    Related articles