More

    Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.2 Special Program Announced

    Content reveals for Version 2.2 are inbound.

    HoYoverse announced the Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.2 “Then Wake to Weep” Special Program livestream will be held on April 26. This livestream will reveal all of the new details regarding Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.2, including characters Boothill and Robin, the new main storyline, events, and rewards.

    In Honkai: Star Rail, the main story of Penacony continued in Version 2.1 “Into the Yawning Chasm”. The new Fate’s Ensemble feature was introduced to help players fully grasp and understand the storyline up to that point, with multiple additions to be made with each new update. Version 2.2 will continue the main story with new characters and so much more in May 2024.

    Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.2 Special Program Livestream and Start Time

    The Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.2 “Then Wake to Weep” Special Program livestream will begin on April 26 at 4:30 a.m. PDT / 7:30 a.m. EDT. The livestream will be held on Honkai: Star Rail’s official YouTube channel and official Twitch channel at the same time. During the live stream, HoYoverse will reveal new content, playable characters Boothill and Robin, limited-time events, and upcoming changes coming in Version 2.2 this May. 

    HoYoverse will also release several promo codes that fans may redeem during the day of the live stream. Promo codes that are distributed during the Special Program will be covered at Final Weapon, so stay tuned. Honkai: Star Rail Special Program promo codes usually expire shortly after the broadcast concludes. The codes will most likely expire on April 27 at midnight after the broadcast airs. 

    Here’s a list of times for the start of the Version 2.2 Special Program:

    • Pacific Standard Time: 4:30 a.m. PST
    • Mountain Standard Time: 5:30 a.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 6:30 a.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 7:30 a.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 11:30 a.m. GMT
    • Honkai: Star Rail Server/Local Time: 19:30 (UTC+8)

    Watch the livestream below on YouTube:

    Finally, Honkai: Star Rail is available now for Android via Google Play Store, iOS via App Store, PlayStation 5, and PC via Epic Games Store.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles