More

    Goblin Slayer Season 2 Release Dates and Schedule

    Plenty of goblin slaying to go around.

    Goblin Slayer Season 2, also known as Goblin Slayer II, has finally arrived nearly five years after the first season aired. The anime will be airing during the remainder of 2023, so we’ve compiled the schedule and release dates you need to know while watching Goblin Slayer Season 2.

    The anime adaptation for Kumo Kagyu’s Goblin Slayer novel series first premiered in October 2018 in Japan. A total of 12 episodes were released in the first season, and Goblin Slayer fans were eager for more. Goblin Slayer Season 2 was finally announced in 2022, and fans may enjoy the first episode right now in 2023.

    Goblin Slayer Season 2 Release Dates and Schedule (Updated)

    Episode 1 of Goblin Slayer Season 2 released on Friday, October 6 on Japanese TV stations Tokyo MX, AT-X, and BS11. Fans around the world can watch new episodes of Goblin Slayer Season 2 on Fridays at 5:30 a.m. PST on Crunchyroll. A total of 12 episodes will air this season.

    Release dates for Goblin Slayer Season 2 episodes may be found below (subject to change):

    • Episode 1 – October 6
    • Episode 2 – October 13
    • Episode 3 – October 20
    • Episode 4 – October 27
    • Episode 5 – November 3
    • Episode 6 – November 10
    • Episode 7 – November 17
    • Episode 8 – November 24
    • Episode 9 – December 1
    • Episode 10 – December 8
    • Episode 11 – December 15
    • Episode 12 – December 22

    Next, here’s a list of release times for new episodes:

    • Pacific Standard Time (PST): 5:30 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Standard Time (MST): 6:30 a.m. MDT
    • Central Standard Time (CST): 7:30 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Standard Time (EST): 8:30 a.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time (GMT): 1:30 p.m. GMT

    Crunchyroll describes the anime: 

    “I’m not saving the world. I just kill goblins.” Rumor has it that, in a certain guild in the middle of nowhere, there is an extraordinary man who has climbed all the way to the Silver rank just by killing goblins. At the same guild, a priestess who’s just become a new adventurer has formed her first party… and the man who ends up rescuing that party when they get into trouble is none other than the Goblin Slayer.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles