Kingdom Hearts 1.5 + 2.5 Remix Soundtracks Release on Streaming Services February 8, 2023

    At long last, the soundtracks are available on streaming services.

    Good news, Kingdom Hearts fans! The beloved soundtracks of both Kingdom Hearts 1.5 Remix Kingdom Hearts 2.5 Remix are finally being released across streaming services! Both of these soundtracks will be available across both Apple Music and Spotify starting tomorrow, February 8, 2023.

    KINGDOM HEARTS -HD 1.5 ReMIX- (Original Soundtrack) – Apple Music

    KINGDOM HEARTS -HD 1.5 ReMIX- (Original Soundtrack) – Spotify

    KINGDOM HEARTS -HD 2.5 ReMIX- (Original Soundtrack) – Apple Music

    KINGDOM HEARTS -HD 2.5 ReMIX- (Original Soundtrack) – Spotify

    There is an incredible amount of music within these soundtracks, with 84 tracks available on 1.5 Remix‘s soundtrack, and 103 tracks on 2.5 Remix. Combined, this is over seven hours of Kingdom Hearts music to listen to or a total of 187 different tracks. The soundtrack for Kingdom Hearts III was released last year across both Apple Music and Spotify. Seeing the Kingdom Hearts soundtracks on streaming services is a great thing for fans of the series.

    The next title in the series, Kingdom Hearts Missing-Link, just wrapped up beta testing through a “prototype test” that was exclusively available in Japan. This will be the last title to release before Kingdom Hearts IV, which was revealed at the 20th Anniversary event last April. 

    Additionally, as a part of the 20th anniversary, a vinyl set has been revealed for the numbered entries of the series.

    Kingdom Hearts Vinyl Record LP Set

    The tracklist for this collection can be found below:

    Disc 1:
    Side A:
    1. Dearly Beloved
    2. Simple and Clean -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
    3. Dive into the Heart -Destati-
    4. Destiny Islands
    5. Treasured Memories
    6. Kairi I
    7. Destiny’s Force
    8. Traverse Town

    Side B:
    1. Blast Away! -Gummi Ship I-
    2. Hand in Hand
    3. Hollow Bastion
    4. End of the World
    5. Always on My Mind
    6. Vector to the Heavens

    Disc 2:
    Side A:
    1. Dearly Beloved
    2. Passion -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
    3. Lazy Afternoons
    4. Tension Rising
    5. Roxas
    6. Sora
    7. Working Together
    8. Organization XIII

    Side B:
    1. The 13th Reflection
    2. The Other Promise
    3. Riku
    4. Darkness of the Unknown
    5. Rage Awakened

    Disc 3:
    Side A:
    1. Don’t Think Twice -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
    2. Face My Fears -KINGDOM Orchestra Instrumental Version-
    3. Dearly Beloved -KINGDOM HEARTS III Version-
    4. Forza Finale

    Side B:
    1. Dark Domination
    2. Vector to the Heavens -Xion-
    3. Nachtflugel
    4. KINGDOM HEARTS IV Trailer (tentative name)

    The soundtracks of Kingdom Hearts 1.5 + 2.5 Remix will release when the clock strikes midnight on February 8 in your region. They may already be available in some regions where the clock has rolled over.

    Noah Hunter
    Noah Hunter
    Noah is Final Weapon’s Editor-in-Chief. He co-founded the website in June 2019 and has been writing for it ever since. In total, he has over five years of writing experience across many publications, including IGN Entertainment. His favorite series include Xeno and Final Fantasy.

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles