Ni no Kuni series comes to Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S

    The glory of Studio Ghibli comes to Xbox.

    Bandai Namco and Level-5 announced the Ni no Kuni series is coming to Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S. Xbox Game Pass subscribers receive both games at no additional cost.

    Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch Remastered is available now while Ni no Kuni II Revenant Kingdom is slated for a 2023 release on Xbox platforms. Both games are currently available now for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam.

    Here’s an overview of the series via Xbox:

    Available for the first time on Xbox and with Game Pass, Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch Remastered will let players explore the world of Ni no Kuni as if they were inside a Studio Ghibli film themselves! With music from Joe Hisaishi, players will immerse themselves in a variety of beautiful environments throughout the story and visit vast and endless fields, streets filled with lush greenery and water, and a dungeon with a peculiarly enticing atmosphere. To celebrate the beginning of TGS 2022, Ni no Kuni Wrath of the White Witch™ Remastered is available now on Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and Windows PC. The second installment, Nino Kuni II Revenant Kingdom, will launch on Xbox in 2023.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email:

    Latest articles

    Related articles