Fallen Legion Collection releases August 23rd in North America, August 26th in EU

    NIS America announced that Fallen Legion Collection releases on August 23rd in North America and August 26th in Europe. The collection releases across PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S and PC via Steam. Fallen Legion Collection includes Fallen Legion: Rise to Glory and Fallen Legion Revenants with previously released DLC and new content. This new content comes in the form of new voice acting, characters, and boss battles to name a few.

    Check out the new trailer below:

    Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news and updates!

    Support us over on Patreon!
    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles