A ton of Final Fantasy games are coming to Xbox Games Pass in 2020

    Square Enix and Microsoft have announced that a ton of Final Fantasy games will be available on Xbox Games Pass next year! Here’s the full list of games:

    • Final Fantasy VII
    • Final Fantasy VIII Remastered
    • Final Fantasy IX
    • Final Fantasy X/X-2 Remaster
    • Final Fantasy XII: The Zodiac Age
    • Final Fantasy XIII, XIII-2 and Lightning Returns
    • Final Fantasy XV

    *Update* Final Fantasy XIV is coming to Xbox One at a later date!

    Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles