Crypt of the NecroDancer DLC Character Hatsune Miku Out Now

    The vocaloid legend arrives.

    Brace Yourself Games announced Hatsune Miku is now available as a paid DLC character for Crypt of the NecroDancer for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam and GOG. 

    The newly released Crypt of the NecroDancer SYNCHRONY DLC brings new playable characters, online multiplayer for up to eight players, mod support (PC), new weapons and gear, and so much more. It’s available for $6.99 on Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam and GOG. Players can expand their adventure even further with the Hatsune Miku DLC.

    Hatsune Miku Makes Her DLC Debut for Crypt of the NecroDancer

    The new Hatsune Miku DLC introduces the titular character to Crypt of the NecroDancer for just $1.99. Until April 11, the DLC is available with a 10% discount, bringing the price down to $1.79. 

    The following songs are included with the DLC, according to the Steam page

    • 1-1: Too Real – Danny Baranowsky
    • 1-2: Wonder Style – colate
    • 1-3: SURVIVE (Foxsky Remix) – Umetora
    • 2-1: Ten Thousand Stars – Circus-P
    • 2-2: Lucky Orb (Clean Tears Remix) – emon(Tes.)
    • 2-3: UNDERWATER (Rexium Remix) – Hylen
    • 3-1: Highlight – KIRA
    • 3-2: Intergalactic Bound by CircusP and Yunosuke
    • 3-3: Hello Builder by Utsu-P
    • 4-1: MikuFiesta by AlexTrip Sands
    • 4-2: Can’t Make A Song!! – beat_shobon
    • 4-3: Be Furious (Reno Remix) – Ocelot
    • 5-1: sweety glitch – gaburyu & nyankobrq
    • 5-2: Thousand Little Voices – Vault Kid & FlangerMoose
    • 5-3: My One and Oni – Danny Baranowsky

    Here’s an overview of the new DLC: 

    This vibrant DLC turns the dungeon into Miku’s concert venue. Dance your way through enemies, leek in hand! Break down walls with stylish dashes, unleash her vocal power with the ‘SING!’ ability, and rock out in official Miku outfits. Groove to the beat of 15 beloved Miku tracks, including two brand-new songs by Crypt of the NecroDancer‘s composer, Danny Baranowsky.

    Key Features:

    • Join Miku Onstage: Become the star! Attack with dance moves, navigate all 8 directions, and wield the iconic leek.
    • A New Way to Dig: Leave the shovel behind! Dash through enemies and walls for a rhythm-infused adventure.
    • Miku’s Biggest Fan: Charm foes with her ‘SING!’ ability.
    • Official Miku Wardrobe: Unlock and rock official Miku outfits.
    • Exclusive New Songs: Dance along to 15 Hatsune Miku songs, including two all-new Danny Baranowsky tracks.



    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles