More

    Zom 100 Episode 9 Release Date and Time

    Enter the "Treehouse of the Dead"

    Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 9 attempts to bring the popular anime series back on track to its weekly schedule. Several production delays have affected its release ever since the premiere on July 9, but the Zom 100 anime continues to deliver fun episodes nearly every week.

    Recently, Zom 100 Episode 5 was affected by a production delay, and Episode 6 was also pushed back due to the 2023 World Athletics Championships. Episode 7 would arrive on streaming platforms the Monday after its airing in Japan as well. Zom 100 Episode 8 would continue the trend of Monday releases after its delay for streaming services.

    Zom 100 Episode 9 Release Date

    Zom 100 Manga Key Art

    Fans may watch Zom 100: Bucket List of the Dead Episode 9 on Sunday, September 24 at 5:00 p.m. JST in Japan. This new episode is titled “Treehouse of the Dead.” Outside of Japan, Zom 100 Episode 9 will be available to stream on Monday, September 25 at 2 a.m. PDT via Crunchyroll, Netflix, and Hulu. This is the result of another production delay. A full list of streaming platforms and territories may be found here

    Here’s a list of release times for the new episode in Japan:

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 2:00 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 3:00 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 4:00 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 5:00 a.m. EDT
    • British Summer Time (BST): 10:00 a.m. BST

    Lastly, here’s an overview of the anime, via Crunchyroll:

    With three years under his belt at the company from hell, Akira Tendo is mentally and physically spent. All at the ripe old age of twenty-four. Even his crush from Accounting, Saori, wants nothing to do with him. Then, just when life is beginning to look like one big disappointment, it happens. The zombie apocalypse descends on Japan! Surrounded by hordes of hungry zombies, Akira comes to a realization that will forever change his life…

    “Wait, does this mean I never have to go to work again?”

    Confess to… party like it’s… travel Japan coast to…

    Now, with his nightmare job no longer, Akira’s got his mojo back. Let the bucket listing begin!!

    Image Credit: VIZ Media

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles