More

    Capcom Spotlight Live Stream Announced for March 9

    A showcase for upcoming Capcom titles.

    Capcom announced it will host a Capcom Spotlight live stream on March 9 at 2:30 p.m. PT / 5:30 p.m. ET. The company will share news and updates about its upcoming games during the showcase including Resident Evil 4 remake and Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective

    According to Capcom, the Capcom Spotlight showcase will be roughly 26 minutes long, and a pre-show will be held at 2:10 p.m. PT / 5:10 p.m. ET. Confirmed titles for Capcom Spotlight on March 9 includes Exoprimal, Monster Hunter Rise: Sunbreak, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection, Resident Evil 4 remake, and Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective. Fans may tune into the Capcom Spotlight showcase on Facebook, TikTok, Twitch, and YouTube

    Capcom’s next game release is Resident Evil 4 remake, which launches on March 24 for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam. Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection follows up on April 14 for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam. Ghost Trick: Phantom Detective releases later this summer, and Exoprimal’s exact release date has not been announced yet by Capcom.

    Visit Final Weapon’s Extensive Review Coverage of Japanese Games:
    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles