Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line Reveals Season Pass 1 DLC

    Tons of songs from popular Square Enix franchises.

    Square Enix released new details about Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line and its upcoming post-launch DLC as part of Season Pass 1. 

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line Season Pass 1 contains DLC tracks from Square Enix franchises such as SaGa, NieR, The World Ends With You, and much more. These DLC tracks will be released in themed packs throughout February and March this year. 

    The latest details about the first Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line Season Pass are available below via Gematsu:

    Game Features

    With 385 songs, this installment has the highest volume of tracks in the history of the series! The total jumps to 502 songs when including the DX version and add-ons!

    • Songs Included In-Game: 385 songs
    • DX Version Exclusive: 27 songs
    • Downloadable Content Add-Ons: 90 songs
    • Total Songs: 502 songs
    • Includes 167 new songs!
      • Compared to Theatrhythm Final Fantasy: Curtain Call, 3DS, released in 2014.
    • Add-on content includes various tracks from popular Square Enix titles!
    • 104 characters appear from throughout the Final Fantasy series!

    —“Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain Call Special Arrangement Medley” from Theatrhythm Final Fantasy Curtain

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    —“Band: A Long Fall” from Scions & Sinners: Final Fantasy XIV ~Arrangement Album~

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    —“Aerith’s Theme -Collab Arrangement- Collaboration Title” from Final Fantasy VII

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    —“Moogles’ Theme” from Bra Bra Final Fantasy Brass de Bravo

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line
    Downloadable Content Season Pass 1

    Season Passes contain sets of songs from popular Square Enix games. The first pass is due for release on February 16, 2023!

    SaGa Series Pack

    • Release Date: February 16, 2023
    • Song Count: Seven

    —“Ardent Rhythm” from Romancing SaGa: Minstrel Song

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    LIVE A LIVE Pack

    • Release Date: March 1, 2023
    • Song Count: Four

    —“Megalomania” from LIVE A LIVE

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    The World Ends with You Series Pack

    • Release Date: March 15, 2023
    • Song Count: Six

    —“Your Ocean” from NEO: The World Ends with You

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    NieR Series Pack

    • Release Date: March 29, 2023
    • Song Count: Five

    —“A Beautiful Song” from NieR: Automata

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line

    SaGa Series Pack Vol. 2

    • Release Date: April 12, 2023
    • Song Count: Eight

    —“The Celestial Protectors” from SaGa Scarlet Grace: Ambitions

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line
    Character and Party Composition

    Features 104 characters from across the Final Fantasy series!

    Characters can be obtained by unlocking their associated title in Series Quests. You can also obtain enemy characters by clearing the final stage for each title!

    Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line
    • Final Fantasy XI
      • Shantotto
      • Prishe
      • Aphmau
      • Lilisette
    • Final Fantasy XIII
      • Lightning
      • Snow
      • Hope
      • Vanille
      • Cid Raines
    • Final Fantasy XV
      • Noctis
      • Gladiolus
      • Ignis
      • Prompto
      • Aranea
    • Final Fantasy XIII-2
      • Serah
      • Noel
    • Lightning Returns: Final Fantasy XIII
      • Lightning #2
    • Final Fantasy Type-0
      • Ace
      • Machina
      • Rem
      • Kurasame
    • Final Fantasy: Record Keeper
      • Tyro
    • Final Fantasy Fables: Chocobo’s Dungeon
      • Chocobo

    Lastly, Theatrhythm: Final Bar Line launches February 16 for Nintendo Switch and PlayStation 4 worldwide.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email:

    Latest articles

    Related articles