Capcom Fighting Collection releases on June 24th for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC

    The Capcom Countdown has ended and we’ve got a couple of awesome fighting game announcements! First up is Capcom Fighting Collection, a collection of 10 classic Capcom fighting games with rollback online support! This collection will include the Darkstalkers trilogy with both versions of Vampire Hunter: Darkstalkers’ Revenge and Vampire Savior. Also included are Hyper Street Fighter 2: The Anniversary Edition, Cyberbots: Fullmetal Madness, Super Gem Fighter Mini Mix, and Super Puzzle Fighter II. Lastly, Red Earth will receive its first official home port as part of this collection!

    Capcom Fighting Collection releases on June 24th for PS4, Xbox One, Switch, and PC via Steam. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for more in the latest gaming news and updates!

    Heya, I'm Ryan, Twitter resident Mega Man nerd and lover of obscure niche games that nobody cares about. I've been gaming since I played Pokémon Emerald on the GBA, and my history is primarily Nintendo and Sony. I've been doing games journalism since 2019!

    Latest articles

    D23 Expo 2022 Disney & Marvel Games Showcase announced for September 9

    God of War Ragnarok 'Myths of Midgard' Story Recap

    Ace Angler: Fishing Spirits releases October 28 in the west

    Load More

    Related articles

    Ads Block Detector Powered by

    It seems like you're using an ad blocker.

    Here at Final Weapon, we strive to create the best no-nonsense content focusing in specifically on Japanese Gaming. We heavily rely on our partners through advertisements in order to continue keeping the site up. 

    If you'd like to support us and assist in keeping the website up and running, please consider turning off your ad blocker.