SEGA has announced that a season pass will be available for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix! The season pass includes 6th song packs starting from release day of Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix to May 2020. Here are the songs included in song pack # 1, courtesy of Gematsu:


  • “Musunde Hiraite Rasetsu to Mukuro” (music and lyrics by Hachi)

  • “Electro Saturator” (music and lyrics by tilt-six)

  • “Roshin Yuukai” (music by iroha (sasaki) and lyrics by kuma (alfred))

  • “Double Lariat” (music and lyrics by Ago Aniki)

  • “Hai wa Hai ni” (music by Tennen and lyrics by Niboshi)

  • “Kowase Kowase” (music and lyrics by E.L.V.N)


  • Hatsune Miku: “Rasetsu to Mukuro (Demons and The Dead)”

  • Kagamine Rin: “Reactor”

  • Kaito: “Requiem”

  • Meiko: “Blazing”

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix for Switch releases on February 13th in Japan and 2020 in the west. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!