More

    Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance Third Trailer Releasing Tomorrow

    Another look into the Canon of Vengeance.

    SEGA and ATLUS announced the third promotional video / trailer for Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance will release on May 29 at 8:30 p.m. EST. 

    Alongside various improvements and content additions, Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance explores the story line of the original Shin Megami Tensei V (Canon of Creation) and the brand-new Canon of Vengeance story line. The third and latest Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance trailer will highlight the new story scenario along with additions such as new demons and skills. 

    Fans can tune into the trailer at the following times: 

    • Pacific Standard Time: 5:30 p.m. PST
    • Mountain Standard Time: 6:30 p.m. MST
    • Central Standard Time: 7:30 p.m. CST
    • Eastern Standard Time: 8:30 p.m. EST
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 12:30 a.m. GMT
    • Japan Standard Time : 21:30 JST

    Watch the new trailer below on YouTube:

    A collaboration between Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance and iconic heavy metal band Slipknot was recently announced. In the new collab, Slipknot mask creator Jim Ojala from Ojala Productions create three different masks based on demons from the game. Band members will also be featured in a second video coming soon.

    Before the game’s launch, ATLUS will host ATLUS Fes, which will be held from June 8 to June 9 in Akihabara to celebrate the 35th anniversary of the company. The event will feature demos for both Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance and Metaphor: ReFantazio

    Sales of the original Shin Megami Tensei V for Nintendo Switch will cease on June 13, just one day before the launch of Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance. Sales of Shin Megami Tensei V’s DLC will also cease completely in the Nintendo eShop. 

    Shin Megami Tensei V: Vengeance launches on June 14 for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X|S, and PC via Steam worldwide.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles