More

    Solo Leveling Episode 11 Release Date, Time & Episode 10 Recap

    The grind never ends for Jinwoo.

    Sung Jinwoo is determined to level up, change jobs, and make serious earnings in Solo Leveling episode 11, as the looming threat of S-rank hunter Hwang Dongsoo lingers in his mind. Meanwhile, he still strives toward being strong enough to gain the illness-curing elixir from the Demon Castle and save his mother’s life.

    Solo Leveling is a manhwa (manga) series created by writer Chugong and the late artist DUBU. A-1 Pictures is producing the official anime adaptation, which will run for two cours during the first season. Solo Leveling fans can expect 24 to 25 episodes, with 12 to 13 episodes per cour. The first cour will come to a close soon as the spring 2024 anime season approaches. 

    Solo Leveling Episode 11 Release Date and Time

    Solo Leveling Episode 10

    Episode 11 of Solo Leveling will premiere on March 23 at around 9:30 a.m. PST / 12:30 p.m. EST on Crunchyroll. The new episode is titled “A Knight Who Defends An Empty Throne” New episodes of the Solo Leveling anime are available with English subs first, with English dubs following up after the episode’s release. 

    Solo Leveling episode 11 will be released at the following times (subject to change):

    • Sub Release Time
      • Pacific Standard Time: 9:30 a.m. PST
      • Mountain Standard Time: 10:30 a.m. MST
      • Central Standard Time: 11:30 a.m. CST
      • Eastern Standard Time: 12:30 p.m. EST
      • Greenwich Mean Time: 4:30 p.m. GMT
    • Dub Release Time
      • Pacific Standard Time: 1:00 p.m. PDT
      • Mountain Standard Time: 2:00 p.m. MDT
      • Central Standard Time: 3:00 p.m. CDT
      • Eastern Standard Time: 4:00 p.m. EDT
      • Greenwich Mean Time: 8:00 p.m. GMT

    What Happened in Episode 10? (Recap)

    Solo Leveling episode 10 focuses on Sung Jinwoo and Yoo Jinho’s grind through many C-rank dungeons, in order to raise Jinho’s prospects as a budding businessman and potential guild master. Jinho’s company, Yoojin Construction, reserves all of the nearby C-rank dungeons in order for Jinwoo and his strike team to farm all of the profits. This new strike team includes Han Song-yi, Jinah’s friend and classmate. It’s also worth noting that Lee Joohee quits her job as a hunter in this episode. 

    Han Song-yi
    Han Song-yi

    The whole operation gets the attention of Ahn Sangmin, the chief of the White Tiger Guild’s 2nd Division Management Department. Sangmin and his assistant decide to scout Jinwoo as a potential recruit. However, Jinwoo turns the recruitment offer into a probe against Sangmin to ensure that Dongsoo is not involved. Jinwoo also refused the offer, as he’s sticking with Jinho’s lucrative plan.

    Most notably, episode 10 saw Jinwoo unlock his first job-change quest. With the newly unlocked Stealth ability from Kang Taeshik, Jinwoo is one step closer to saving his mother from the Eternal Slumber. He will need to level up some more and get stronger to tackle the Demon’s Castle, however.

    The episode also saw Choi Jong-In having a nightmare about the events that saw the deaths of his comrades on Jeju Island. These events will be touched on later in the Solo Leveling series, so stay tuned.

    Lastly, here’s an overview of the series from Yen Press: 

    Known as the the Weakest Hunter of All Mankind, E-rank hunter Jinwoo Sung’s contribution to raids amounts to trying not to get killed. Unfortunately, between his mother’s hospital bills, his sister’s tuition, and his own lack of job prospects, he has no choice but to continue to put his life on the line.
    So when an opportunity arises for a bigger payout, he takes it…only to come face-to-face with a being whose power outranks anything he’s ever seen! With the party leader missing an arm and the only healer a quivering mess, can Jinwoo some­how find them a way out?
    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles