More

    Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 Special Program Announced

    Acheron and Aventurine will be formally introduced.

    HoYoverse announced the Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 “Into the Yawning Chasm” Special Program livestream will be held on March 16. This livestream will reveal all of the new details regarding Honkai: Star Rail, Version 2.1, including characters Acheron and Aventurine, the new main storyline, events, and rewards.

    HoYoverse announced Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.0 “If One Dreams At Midnight” released back on February 6. Version 2.0 was the game’s largest update to date, as fans embarked on a new adventure in Penacony. Version 2.1 continues the main story on Penacony with new characters and so much more. 

    Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 Special Program Livestream and Start Time

    The Honkai: Star Rail Version 2.1 “Into the Yawning Chasm” Special Program livestream will begin on March 16 at 3:30 a.m. PDT / 6:30 a.m. EDT. The livestream will be held on Honkai: Star Rail’s official YouTube channel. During the live stream, HoYoverse will reveal new content, playable characters Acheron and Aventurine, limited-time events, and upcoming changes coming to the Version 2.1. 

    HoYoverse will also release several promo codes that fans may redeem during the day of the live stream. Promo codes that are distributed during the Special Program will be covered at Final Weapon, so stay tuned. Honkai: Star Rail Special Program promo codes usually expire shortly after the broadcast concludes. In this case, the codes will likely expire on March 17 at midnight after the broadcast airs. 

    Here’s a list of times for the start of the Version 2.1 Special Program:

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 3:30 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 4:30 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 5:30 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 6:30 a.m. EDT
    • British Summer Time (BST): 11:30 a.m. BST
    • Honkai: Star Rail Server/Local Time: 19:30 (UTC+8)

    Finally, Honkai: Star Rail is available now for Android via Google Play Store, iOS via App Store, PlayStation 5, and PC via Epic Games Store.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles