More

    Granblue Fantasy 10th Anniversary Livestream – Where to Watch

    Featuring news and updates on the Granblue Fantasy series.

    Cygames will host the Granblue Fantasy 10th Anniversary Special livestream on March 9 at 17:30 JST with tons of new information that fans won’t want to miss out on. This stream will include information about Granblue Fantasy, Granblue Fantasy: Relink, and Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising.

    Granblue Fantasy: Relink launched on February 1, right in between Like a Dragon: Infinite Wealth and Persona 3 Reload. However, Granblue Fantasy: Relink still went on to surpass a total of one million copies sold and quickly garner 100,000 concurrent players on Steam. Multiple content updates are being prepared by Cygames, including version 1.1.0 featuring Lucilius on March 14.

    Granblue Fantasy 10th Anniversary Livestream Details

    The Granblue Fantasy 10th Anniversary Special Livestream will begin at 3:00 a.m. PDT on March 9 via the game’s official YouTube channel. As previously discussed, news about the Granblue Fantasy: Relink version 1.1.0 update will be revealed during this stream. According to Cygames, the development team took longer to prepare the Lucilius boss battle than originally planned. Fans can also expect special guests and news on the mobile game and Granblue Fantasy Versus: Rising

    Here are the start times for the livestream.

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 3:00 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time: 4:00 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time: 5:00 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 6:00 a.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 11:00 a.m. GMT

    Tune into the livestream below.

    Final Weapon gave a 3.5/5 in our Granblue Fantasy: Relink review, stating that while its combat is incredible, the story and certain side content fall short. The game will continue to improve over time and receive a slew of new content and playable characters via free updates, however. 

    Granblue Fantasy: Relink follows the crew of the Grandcypher as they travel into the Zegagrande Skydom. There, new allies and enemies await, with a handful of different islands to visit throughout the game’s ~20-hour story mode. Almost two dozen characters are available to play as, which makes combat a joy and keeps things fresh. Relink offers an incredible visual art style that almost resembles a painting as you navigate through its world. 

    Lastly, Granblue Fantasy: Relink is available now for PlayStation 4, PlayStation 5, and PC via Steam.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles