More

    Fire Emblem Heroes Reveals ‘A Place to Rest’ Event

    Featuring more units from Fire Emblem Engage.

    Nintendo and Intelligent Systems announced the “A Place to Rest” event will begin soon in Fire Emblem Heroes with new spring-themed heroes. Like some of the game’s latest events, select heroes from Fire Emblem Engage will appear.

    Legendary Hero Alear is the latest addition to the ever-growing roster of Fire Emblem Heroes. The popular mobile game also received a Attuned Ivy and Rearmed Hortensia event this year, so Fire Emblem Engage units are being introduced in droves.

    Spring Heroes Arrive in Joins Fire Emblem Heroes “A Place to Rest”

    The Special Heroes (A Place to Rest) event will begin on March 6 at 11:00 p.m. PST in Fire Emblem Heroes, featuring spring-themed versions of Framme (Fire Emblem Engage), Sylvain (Fire Emblem: Three Houses), Mirabilis (Fire Emblem Heroes), and Chloé (Fire Emblem Engage duo unit with Cordelia from Fire Emblem Awakening). The event will last until April 6 at 11:59 p.m. PST. Moreover, Linhardt (Fire Emblem: Three Houses) will appear as a Score Reward in the next Tempest Trials+ event. 

    Here’s a list of exact start times for Special Heroes (A Place to Rest) event: 

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 11:00 p.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time: 12:00 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time: 1:00 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 2:00 a.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 7:00 a.m. GMT

    Watch the new trailer below, courtesy of Nintendo:

    Good Smile Company will release a new 1/7 scale figure of Alear from Fire Emblem Engage. This is the latest Fire Emblem character to receive a scale figure from Good Smile Company, following Corrin, Veronica, Roy, Lilina, Byleth, Lyn, and Marth. The figure will cost $216.99 and ship out sometime in Q3 2025. Pre-orders are currently available now.

    Fire Emblem Engage released in January 2023 on Nintendo Switch. The game brought back over a dozen past Fire Emblem heroes, including Marth, Ike, Roy, and even Byleth. A total of four DLC waves were released afterward, featuring new story content and new characters. Recently, character designer Mika Pikazo shared special new artwork to celebrate the game’s first anniversary. 

    Lastly, Fire Emblem Heroes is available now for Android and iOS. Fire Emblem Engage is available exclusively on Nintendo Switch.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles