More

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 Finale Release Date, Time, & Where to Watch

    Everything you need to know about the finale!

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 – The Separation comes to a close in a one-hour finale with anime episodes 25 and 26. The second cour will end with a bang, so Bleach fans around the world will not want to miss these final two episodes.

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War anime continues with a high octane conflict between the Soul Society and the Quincies in the Seireitei. Ichigo is finally back on the battlefield as Yhwach prepares to execute his master plan—creating a world without fear of death. After months of build-up, Yhwach finally ascends to the Soul King Palace where a climactic battle will occur. 

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 25 and 26 Release Date

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 Hour Finale

    Episodes 25 and 26 of the Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 – The Separation anime will premiere on Saturday, September 30 at 8:30 p.m. JST across Japanese broadcasting networks. This is the grand finale of the second cour. Outside of Japan, the anime is exclusive to Hulu in the U.S. and Disney Plus in the U.K, Europe, and other territories. Additionally, subtitles will be available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, French, and German. 

    A list of release times for the new Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War episodes may be found below:

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 7:30 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 8:30 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 9:30 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 10:30 a.m. EDT
    • British Summer Time (BST): 3:30 p.m. BST

    Episode 25 and 26 Preview – The Intense Showdown in the Soul King Palace

    In Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 24, Squad 0 and King Yhwach’s forces finally came to blows. Meanwhile, Ichigo and the rest of his friends and fellow Soul Reapers ascended to the Soul King Palace. Stern Ritters X, L, and M fight Squad 0 with all their might and to make matters worse, Sosuke Aizen is now free thanks to the Quincies. Despite the seemingly unfavorable odds, Squad 0 continues to hold up quite well. Uryu and Yhwach have not entered the battle yet, but this will most certainly happen in the grand finale with Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episodes 25 and 26.

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War is now streaming on Hulu and Disney Plus in select regions. Lastly, Bleach fans may also look forward to Bleach: Soul Resonance, a new action game launching in 2024 for Android and iOS.

    Image Credit: Hulu
    ©Tite Kubo/Shueisha, TV Tokyo, dentsu, Pierrot

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles