More

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 23 Release Date and Time

    A zombified Toshiro Hitsugaya causes trouble.

    The Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War anime continues with Episode 23 as the second cour draws closer to a grand one-hour finale. Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War’s newest episode will soon air with only three more episodes to go.

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War anime continues with a high octane conflict between the Soul Society and the Quincies in the Seireitei. Ichigo is finally back on the battlefield as Yhwach prepares to execute his master plan—creating a world without fear of death. The first cour of Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War ran from October 11 to December 26, 2022 with a total of 13 episodes. Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 continues the epic story with a second 13-episode cour that excites fans nearly every single week.

    Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 23 Release Date

     

    Episode 23 of the Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Part 2 – The Separation anime will premiere on Saturday, September 16 at 8:30 p.m. JST across Japanese broadcasting networks. Outside of Japan, the anime is exclusive to Hulu in the U.S. and Disney Plus in the U.K, Europe, and other territories. The new episode will be titled Episode 23 “Marching Out the Zombies 2” while browsing on Hulu and Disney Plus. Additionally, subtitles will be available in English, Spanish, Portuguese, Italian, French, and German. 

    A list of release times for Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 23 may be found below:

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 7:30 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 8:30 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 9:30 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 10:30 a.m. EDT
    • British Summer Time (BST): 3:30 p.m. BST

    Episode 23 Preview

     

    Following the events of Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War Episode 22, Ikkaku and Yumichika teams up with the rest of the Soul Reapers to battle the zombies under the command of Giselle. The Sternritter uses her powers to turn Toshiro Hitsugaya into a zombie minion, who then proceeds to attack Captain Mayuri Kurotsuchi and the others. Mayuri has a plan to “test out” some medicine he’s developed, however. Meanwhile, Byakuya is fighting Sternritter Robert Accutrone, and Shuhei Hisagi joins the fight in order to aid Byakuya. Unfortunately, something appears to be wrong with Hisagi’s sword in Episode 23.

    Finally, Bleach Thousand-Year Blood War is now streaming on Hulu and Disney Plus in select regions. Bleach fans may also look forward to Bleach: Soul Resonance, a new action game launching in 2024 for Android and iOS.

    Image Credit: Official Bleach Website, ©Tite Kubo/Shueisha, TV Tokyo, dentsu, Pierrot

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack: https://muckrack.com/raul-landaverde-1

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles