More

    Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date and Time

    Season 2 of Mushoku Tensei has been action-packed, and Episode 6 looks to continue that trend. We saw major developments last episode that are sure to have implications going forward. The new arc has begun, and things are set to ramp up soon.

    This first cour of Season 2 is now airing and will continue to do so until September. After that, it will be a six-month wait until more episodes release. Here is everything we know about the release timing of the latest Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation season 2 episode.

    Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 6 Release Date

    Mushoku Tensei S2 Episode 6

    Episode 6 of Mushoku Tensei season 2 is set to air at 10:00 AM CDT on Sunday, August 13. Every episode of the season should follow this pattern barring any unforeseen circumstances such as production issues. Internationally, season 2 of Mushoku Tensei is exclusive to the Crunchyroll platform. Episode 6 of season 2 can be watched on the Crunchyroll platform. Season 1 of the show is available on Hulu; however, season 2 only streams on Crunchyroll. Here is a list of release times depending on your time zone and region.

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 8:00 AM PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 9:00 AM MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 10:00 AM CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 11:00 AM EDT
    • British Summer Time (BST): 4:00 PM BST

    This episode is expected to be running on a standard timeslot, which should mean around 23-25 minutes of content. It might be shorter or longer, depending on if the opening plays.

    For those waiting to watch season 2 with the English dub, good news! The dub has been airing on Crunchyroll since July 23! You can watch Mushoku Tensei in whatever language you prefer.

    Episode 6 Preview

    Mushoku Tensei Season 2 Episode 6

    Episode 6 of Mushoku Tensei season 2 is titled ‘I Don’t Want to Die’. This episode will continue where we left off in the last episode, with Rudeus enrolled in the school. He is a special student at the school, which allows him to go to any class and use any resource as he sees fit.

    In Episode 5, Rudeus made it to the magic school named the Ranoa University of Magic. This happens to be Roxy’s Alma Mater. He meets Fitz, who is Slyphie. He doesn’t know that, though. The two face off and Rudeus embarrass Fitz, but he plays it off as if she let him win. After the crowd clears, he tells Fitz he owes her one. 

     

    About Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation

    When a 34-year-old underachiever gets run over by a truck, his story doesn’t end there. Reincarnated in a new world as an infant, Rudy will seize every opportunity to live the life he’s always wanted. Armed with new friends, some freshly acquired magical abilities, and the courage to do the things he’s always dreamed of, he’s embarking on an epic adventure—with all of his past experience intact!

    Season 2 began streaming on July 2, 2023.

    Noah Hunter
    Noah Hunter
    Noah is Final Weapon’s Editor-in-Chief. He co-founded the website in June 2019 and has been writing for it ever since. In total, he has over five years of writing experience across many publications, including IGN Entertainment. His favorite series include Xeno and Final Fantasy.

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles