Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Original Soundtrack Now Available for Steam and Apple Music

    Several newly arranged tracks by Capcom Sound Team.

    Capcom announced the Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Original Soundtrack is now available for $14.99 on Steam and Apple Music. The original soundtrack features new arrangements of classic Mega Man Battle Network tracks for players to enjoy on their PC and mobile devices. 

    The Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Original Soundtrack contains 22 diverse tracks featuring new arrangements of classic tunes originally composed by Akari Kaida, Yoshino Aoki, and Toshihiko Horiyama. Moreover, the soundtrack release was handled by the Suleputer label. Arrangement styles for this soundtrack release include pop rock, piano, big band, R&B, dance, lo-fi hip hop, rock, and kawaii future bass.

    The full track list and runtime for each music track is listed below via the official Steam page: 

    Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection Original Soundtrack
    1. Mega Man Battle Network Vol. 1 Theme (Theme of Battle Network #1) – 1:50
    2. Mega Man Battle Network Vol. 2 Theme (Theme of Battle Network #2) – 2:06
    3. PErsonal Terminal #1 -2:19
    4. PErsonal Terminal #2 – 1:56
    5. Hometown (Pop Rock Version) – 2:22
    6. Running Through the Cyber World (Piano Version) – 3:02
    7. You Can’t Go Back (Big Band Version) – 2:05
    8. N1 Grand Prix! (R&B Version) – 3:28
    9. Shooting Enemy (Dance Version) – 1:55
    10. Global Network (Lo-Fi Hip Hop Version) – 3:39
    11. Fighting Oneself (Rock Version) – 2:41
    12. Liberation Mission (Piano Version) – 2:51
    13. Central Town (Kawaii Future Bass Version) – 2:45
    14. Navi Customizer (Big Band Version) – 3:19
    15. Mega Man Battle Network Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE (AC-MIX)) – 1:27
    16. Mega Man Battle Network 2 Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE2 (AC-MIX)) – 2:16
    17. Mega Man Battle Network 3 Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE3 (AC-MIX)) – 2:01
    18. Net Battle (AC-MIX) – 1:12
    19. Mega Man Battle Network 4 Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE4 (AC-MIX)) – 1:36
    20. Mega Man Battle Network 5 Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE5 (AC-MIX)) – 3:21
    21. Mega Man Battle Network 6 Theme (AC-MIX)(Theme of Rockman EXE6 (AC-MIX)) – 1:56
    22. We are still connected – 3:27

    Lastly, Mega Man Battle Network Legacy Collection is available now for Nintendo Switch, PlayStation 4, and PC via Steam.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles