PlayStation Plus Classics Catalog adds five Ratchet & Clank games on November 15

    Celebrate the 20th anniversary with PlayStation Plus Premium.

    Sony Interactive Entertainment announced five beloved Ratchet & Clank games are coming to PlayStation Plus Classics Catalog on November 15. The announcement came on the 20th anniversary of the Ratchet & Clank series.

    PlayStation Plus Premium subscribers have access to these classic titles through the service’s cloud streaming functionality for PlayStation 3 titles. A total of ten Ratchet and Clank games will be available for with the Premium tier once November 15 arrives.

    The new games coming to the service include:

    • Ratchet & Clank (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: Going Commando (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: Up Your Arsenal (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: Deadlocked (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank Future: Tools of Destruction (PS3)

    Ratchet and Clank games currently available with PlayStation Plus Premium:

    • Ratchet & Clank Future: Quest for Booty (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank Future: A Crack in Time (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: All 4 One (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: Full Frontal Assault (PS3)
    • Ratchet & Clank: Into the Nexus (PS3)

    The latest game in the series, Ratchet & Clank: Rift Apart, is available now for PlayStation 5 worldwide.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles