Bravely Default 10th Anniversary Set, Flying Fairy Vinyl pre-orders available now

    Celebrate the Bravely Default 10th anniversary with style.

    Square Enix announced Bravely Default 10th Anniversary Set and Bravely Default Flying Fairy -Recorded Journey- Vinyl pre-orders are live.

    The Bravely Default 10th Anniversary Set releases in March 2023 for $159.99 with the following contents:

    • A tote bag featuring the 10th Anniversary Logo
    • A mini folding screen featuring newly drawn original artwork of the full cast of series characters
    • Adorable four piece plush set of main characters in a sitting pose
    • “Crystal” motif 3D laser engraved glass depicting Airy, the Cryst-Fairy
    • Two clear files featuring 3D images of memorable moments from the game

    Bravely Default 10th Anniversary Set

    Bravely Default Flying Fairy -Recorded Journey- Vinyl releases in December 2022 for $42.99. The vinyl features 11 tracks from the original Bravely Default game for Nintendo 3DS:

    • Onward Into the Light: An Overture
    • The Horizon: Endless Light and Shadow
    • The Bell of Battle
    • My Ray of Hope
    • Where the Winds Blow
    • Fledgling
    • Romantic Vagrant
    • That of the Name
    • The Evil Wings
    • Uroboros, the Serpent That Devours the Horizon
    • Onward Into the Light: A Ballade

    Bravely Default Flying Fairy -Recorded Journey- Vinyl

    Product Links:

    Release dates for both products are subject to change. Lastly, it’s worth noting that the anniversary set and vinyl does not include copies of Bravely Default for Nintendo 3DS.

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email:

    Latest articles

    Related articles