Square Enix announced today that the NieR Re[in]carnation Original Soundtrack CD releases on August 12th! Pre-orders for the soundtrack are available now at the Square Enix Online Store and various retailers. Check out more details and the song list below:

NieR Re[in]carnation Original Soundtrack Tracklist

  • Hajimari (Beginning)

  • Inori (Prayers)

  • Toki no Shizuku (Droplets of Time)

  • Kaze no Koe (Voice of the Wind)

  • Kaikyō (Homesick)

  • Tōriame (Fleeting Shower)

  • Kyōchō (Ill Omen)

  • Ikō (Authority)

  • Shinpan (Judgment)

  • Ruten (Flux)

  • Hoshi no Mebuki (Nature’s Blessing)

  • Sabigoe (Dignified Voice)

  • Toki no Kane (Bell of Time)

  • Shikku (Dashing Forth)

  • Aun (Breathe)

  • Omokage (Vestige)

  • Gōgan (Arrogance)

  • Kyūsai (Aid)


The poignant yet beautiful tones of The Cage –
We are pleased to bring you the original soundtrack for the latest entry into the world of NieR.

This original soundtrack features background music from NieR Re[in]carnation, the first mobile title in the NieR series.

From music that adds color to an otherwise effete landscape, to the poignant but beautiful melodies of the picture book worlds, this CD allows you to listen to the music that plays throughout your journey of the main story.

We hope you enjoy the ever-expanding world of NieR with this soundtrack.

NieR Re[in]carnation is out now for iOS and Android worldwide. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news and support us on Patreon!