More

    Japanese Fighting Game Publishers Roundtable Live Announced july 31st/August 1st Japan

    BANDAI NAMCO Entertainment Inc. just announced the “Japanese Fighting Game Publishers Roundtable” which will feature various Japanese developers talking about the future of their fighting games.

    Companies include Arc System Works, Bandai Namco, Capcom, Arika, SNK, Koei Tecmo.

    The stream is set to begin on Aug 1st, 2020 at 9am JST (July 31 8pm EST / 5pm PST) and will have various streams to view the broadcast (all streams are showing the same content). Arc System Works already has already confirmed to show the next Guilty Gear Strive character sometime in August as well but not necessarily at this event. so far no news confirming new announcements so far has been stated as of yet for this roundtable.

    Latest articles

    Related articles