BlazBlue Cross Tag Battle version 2.0 patch notes are available now in English

    Arc System Works has released the new patch notes for the upcoming release of BlazBlue: Cross Tag Battle version 2.0. The version 2.0 update is free for all players and the new characters are available as DLC. The version 2.0 pack includes nine new characters for $24.99. A new story scenario and unlockables (chibi lobby models, emotes, etc) are included as well. Here are the list of characters:

    • Celica A. Mercury
    • Susano’o
    • Elizabeth
    • Tohru Adachi
    • Hilda
    • Blitztank
    • Akatsuki
    • Yumi
    • Neo Politan

    Patch notes are available here. Finally, BlazBlue Cross Tag Battle version 2.0 releases on November 21st for PS4, Switch and PC. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest fighting game news!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles