The Grisaia Trilogy for Switch debut trailer, releases on November 7th in Japan and supports English text

    Prototype has released the debut trailer for The Grisaia Trilogy for Switch! This series of visual novels arrives on Switch on November 7th. The collection includes:

    • Fruit of Grisaia
    • The Labyrinth of Grisaia
      • After Story
      • The Cocoon of Caprice
      • Shot Short scenario
    • The Eden of Grisaia
      • The Seed of Blanc Aile
      • Prologue
    • Side Episodes:
      • The Leisure of Grisaia
      • The Afterglow of Grisaia
      • The Melody of Grisaia

    All of the games support English and Japanese text including settings, digital manual and more! Voice overs are in Japanese only. Full touch-screen support and single Joy-Con support are included. Lastly, here’s the latest trailer:

    Stay tuned at Final Weapon for more of the latest in Japanese gaming news!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected] | Muck Rack:

    Latest articles

    Latest Articles