More

    Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Release Dates & Schedule

    Mash Burnedead's quest to become a Divine Visionary continues.

    After a successful first season, Mashle: Magic and Muscles continues in Season 2 with the release of another cour of episodes! Season 2 of Mashle: Magic and Muscles will adapt The Divine Visionary Candidate Exam arc, so here’s everything you need to know about the anime’s schedule.

    Mashle: Magic and Muscles was initially serialized in Weekly Shonen Jump from 2020-2023. Aniplex released the first season of the anime adaptation from April to July 2023, and Crunchyroll streamed all 12 episodes in English. Like the first season, the second season will receive a total of 12 episodes in a single cour, or quarter of a year. 

    Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 Release Dates and Schedule

    MASHLE: MAGIC AND MUSCLES Season 2 Premiering on January 6

    Season 2 of Mashle: Magic and Muscles begins with the release of episode 13 on Saturday, January 6 at 23:30 JST on Tokyo MX, BS11, and other networks. Fans around the world may watch new episodes of Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2 on Saturdays at 9:00 a.m. PDT on Crunchyroll.

    Here’s the full schedule and release dates for Mashle: Magic and Muscles Season 2:

    • Episode 13 – January 6
    • Episode 14 – January 13 
    • Episode 15 – January 20
    • Episode 16 – January 27
    • Episode 17 – February 3
    • Episode 18 – February 10
    • Episode 19 – February 17
    • Episode 20 – February 24
    • Episode 21 – March 2
    • Episode 22 – March 9
    • Episode 23 – March 16
    • Episode 24 – March 23

    Each new Mashle: Magic and Muscles episode premieres at the following times on Crunchyroll: 

    • Pacific Daylight Time: 9:00 a.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time: 10:00 a.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time: 11:00 a.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time: 12:00 p.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time: 5:00 p.m. GMT

    Lastly, here’s an overview of the series from Crunchyroll:

    This is a world of magic.
    This is a world in which magic is casually used by everyone.
    In a deep, dark forest in this world of magic, there is a boy who is singlemindedly working out.
    His name is Mash Burnedead, and he has a secret. He can’t use magic.

    All he wanted was to live a quiet life with his family, but people suddenly start trying to kill him one day and he somehow finds himself enrolled in Magic School. There, he sets his sights on becoming a “Divine Visionary,” the elite of the elite.
    Will his ripped muscles work against the best and brightest of the wizarding world?

    The curtain rises on this off-kilter magical fantasy in which the power of being jacked crushes any spell!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles