More

    Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Special 2 English Dub Premieres January 7

    Spanish, Portuguese, and German dubs confirmed, too.

    The Attack on Titan anime series recently reached its conclusion with Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Special 2 on November 5, and the English dub finally arrives on January 7, 2024. In Japan, the special is known as Attack on Titan The Final Season Part 4.

    Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Special 2 follows up directly after the events of the first Final Chapters special (Attack on Titan The Final Season Part 3). This special is the culmination of the entire series, adapting the manga’s final chapters in a lengthy episode. 

    Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Special 2 English Dub

    Mikasa in Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Part 2

    According to Crunchyroll, the English dub for Attack on Titan Final Season The Final Chapters Special 2 premieres on January 7 at 9:00 p.m. PT. The English dub will be available in North America, Central America, South America, Europe, Africa, Oceania, the Middle East, CIS and Southeast Asia. Additionally, the special will support Spanish, Portuguese, and German dubs. 

    Moreover, here’s a list of release times for The Final Chapters Special 2 on Crunchyroll: 

    • Pacific Daylight Time (PDT): 9:00 p.m. PDT
    • Mountain Daylight Time (MDT): 10:00 p.m. MDT
    • Central Daylight Time (CDT): 11:00 p.m. CDT
    • Eastern Daylight Time (EDT): 12:00 a.m. EDT
    • Greenwich Mean Time / British Summer Time: 5:00 a.m. GMT / BST

    English Voice Cast

    The English voice cast of the special includes:

    • Bryce Papenbrook as Eren Jaeger
    • Jessie James Grelle as Armin Arlert
    • Trina Nishimura as Mikasa Ackerman
    • Mike McFarland as Jean Kirstein
    • Jessica Calvello as Hanji Zoë
    • Matthew Mercer as Levi Ackerman
    • Robert McCollum as Reiner Braun
    • Lauren Landa as Annie Leonhart
    • Clifford Chapin as Connie Springer
    • Amber Lee Connors as Pieck Finger
    • Lindsay Seidel as Gabi Braun
    • Bryson Baugus as Falco Grice
    • Jason Liebrecht as Zeke Jaeger

    Lastly, here’s an overview of the Attack on Titan anime series: 

    Known in Japan as Shingeki no Kyojin, many years ago, the last remnants of humanity were forced to retreat behind the towering walls of a fortified city to escape the massive, man-eating Titans that roamed the land outside their fortress. Only the heroic members of the Scouting Legion dared to stray beyond the safety of the walls – but even those brave warriors seldom returned alive. Those within the city clung to the illusion of a peaceful existence until the day that dream was shattered, and their slim chance at survival was reduced to one horrifying choice: kill – or be devoured!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Managing Editor of Final Weapon and a Games Writer at Game Rant with four years of writing and editing experience. Raul is passionate about the Japanese gaming industry, and he's a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs, and fighting games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Related articles