VOEZ version 1.11 launches September 15 for Switch with 50 additional songs

    Updated after nearly a year.

    Flyhigh Works and Rayark released the version 1.11 update for VOEZ on Nintendo Switch, adding over 50 new songs to the game.

    VOEZ version 1.11 arrives nearly one year after the previous update. The newest update brings the total song count to 290.

    The new song lineup includes:

    • “Katakoi Syndrome” [Hard] by CLoTIVE (feat. Lielle)
    • “shining world” [Hard] by charon feat. Nanase Rei
    • “Snow Blossom” [Hard] by yuritoworks.
    • “Beyond the Natura” [Hard] by Sound Souler
    • “Drop” [Hard] by Tokushi
    • “FORSTY” [Hard] by Analog digitaL
    • “Beyond This World” [Hard] by Iris

    Lastly, check out the new trailer below via Flyhigh Works:

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email:

    Latest articles

    Related articles