Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes features 3 branching story routes

    The official Twitter account for Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes shared some new details about the upcoming game’s story. In similar fashion to Fire Emblem: Three Houses, Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes features 3 branching story routes. Players will see the perspectives of the Adrestian Empire, Leicester Alliance, and Holy Kingdom of Faerghus in their respective routes with a new story.

    Shez (main character) belongs to one of the main houses as a student: Black Eagles, Blue Lions, and Golden Deer. The player may choose Shez’s appearance and Byleth’s appearance at the beginning of the game just like in Three Houses. The parallels between Three Houses and Three Hopes are clear as seen in previous trailers, but offers a brand new experience.

    Lastly, Fire Emblem Warriors: Three Hopes releases on June 24th for Switch worldwide. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news and updates!

    Support us over on Patreon!
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email: [email protected]

    Latest articles

    Skullgirls 2nd Encore is coming to Xbox One and Xbox Series X|S, Black Dahlia Alpha Trailer

    Eiyuden Chronicle: Hundred Heroes confirmed for Switch

    Temtem 1.0 releases September 6th for PS5, Xbox Series X|S, Switch, and PC

    Related articles