More

    THQ Nordic Digital Showcase airs on August 12th

    THQ Nordic announced their second official digital showcase on August 12th at 3 PM EDT! The THQ Nordic Digital Showcase features new game announcements and updates on previously announced games from the company. Here’s what THQ Nordic had to say:

    Vienna/Austria, April 6th, 2022: Brace yourselves! THQ Nordic is hosting its second annual digital showcase event on the 12th of August, 2022. The company will present several, brand new games, expanding the company’s portfolio into new genres with both licensed and original gaming experiences. Gamers can look forward to everything from intense, dark and gritty to light, colorful and just plain fun! In addition to loads of announcements and first looks, we will be providing updates on games like Outcast 2 – A New Beginning and Jagged Alliance 3!

    The showcase takes place Friday, August 12th, 2022 at 12 PM PDT / 3 PM EDT / 8 PM BST / 21:00 CEST / 10 PM EEST. Following the good tradition that started last year, prior to the showcase is a pre-show where our friends from HandyGames will show what they´ve got, so make sure to tune in early!

    Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
    https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
    https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
    https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

    Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest gaming news and updates!

    Soul Kiwami
    Soul Kiwami
    Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email: soul@finalweapon.net

    Latest articles

    Borderlands 3 Has Been Rated for Nintendo Switch in Europe
    https://finalweapon.net/2022/12/01/borderlands-3-rated-nintendo-switch-europe/

    Gizoku Tantei Nosuri details bonus modes and system https://finalweapon.net/2022/11/30/gizoku-tantei-nosuri-details-bonus-modes-and-system/

    Pokémon Scarlet and Violet version 1.1.0 update launches December 1, more improvements to be made through new updates https://finalweapon.net/2022/11/30/pokemon-scarlet-and-violet-version-1-1-0-update-releases-december-1/

    Monster Hunter Rise launches January 20, 2023 for PS4, PS5, Xbox One, and Xbox Series X|S https://finalweapon.net/2022/12/01/monster-hunter-rise-launches-january-20-2023-for-ps4-ps5-xbox-one-xbox-series-xs/

    Load More

    Related articles

    Ads Block Detector Powered by codehelppro.com

    It seems like you're using an ad blocker.

    Here at Final Weapon, we strive to create the best no-nonsense content focusing in specifically on Japanese Gaming. We heavily rely on our partners through advertisements in order to continue keeping the site up. 

    If you'd like to support us and assist in keeping the website up and running, please consider turning off your ad blocker.