THQ Nordic announced a 10th Anniversary Showcase to air on September 17th at 3 PM EDT! The showcase is hosted by Geoff Keighley and features 6 new game announcements. Check out more details below:

Vienna/Austria, September 2nd, 2021: THQ Nordic is celebrating its 10th anniversary and we’re having a digital party! Join us for the first, official THQ Nordic digital showcase event on September 17th at 9 pm CEST / 12:00 PM PST / 8 PM BST / 10 PM MSK. It will be streamed on YouTube, Twitch, and Steam.

Official THQ Nordic Channels to watch the Showcase:
https://www.youtube.com/c/thqnordic/
https://www.twitch.tv/thqnordic
https://store.steampowered.com/publisher/THQNordic

The showcase will be hosted by Geoff Keighley, executive producer and host of The Game Awards, and will feature six new game announcements that will take you on a journey through time and space. Witness the return of legendary franchises, including some for which fans have been waiting decades to get their hands on a new installment, and you can also expect to see sequels to beloved games. We hope you are ready, kids!

We also plan to release new information and footage for Open-World-Sci-Fi-Fantasy RPG ELEX II, and upcoming CRPG Expeditions: Rome will join the show to demo the latest and greatest gameplay! If you tune in a few minutes earlier, you can also get a glimpse of what our friends at HandyGames have been working on lately in the pre-show.

Fans of classic THQ franchises won’t want to miss this event. In the meantime, stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest gaming news and updates!

Support us over on Patreon!
I’m Raul but I also go by Soul! Lead Writer/Admin. Novice computer/software programmer with a passion for the Japanese gaming industry. A huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. Business email: [email protected]