SEGA has announced the last 13 games for their Astro City Mini console, rounding out a total of 13 games! Here’s the lineup of added games along with the previous lineup, courtesy of Gematsu:

Announced September 3

  • Alex Kidd with Stella: The Lost Stars

  • Arabian Fight

  • Flicky

  • My Hero

  • Puyo Puyo Tsu

  • Quartet 2

  • Rad Mobile

  • Scramble Spirits

  • Sega Ninja

  • Sonic Boom

  • Space Harrier

  • Stack Columns

  • Thunder Force AC

Announced August 20

  • Bonanza Bros.

  • Columns

  • Cotton

  • Crack Down

  • Cyber Police ESWAT

  • Puyo Puyo

  • Puzzle & Action: Ichidant-R

  • Gain Ground

  • Shadow Dancer

  • Shinobi

  • Wonder Boy

  • Wonder Boy in Monster Land

  • Wonder Boy III: Monster Lair

Announced July 7

  • Alien Syndrome

  • Alien Storm

  • Altered Beast

  • Columns II: The Voyage Through Time

  • Dark Edge

  • Fantasy Zone

  • Golden Axe

  • Golden Axe: The Revenge of Death Adder

  • Puzzle & Action: Tant-R

  • Virtua Fighter

SEGA also released a new trailer for the Astro City Mini. Check it out below:

Lastly, the Astro City Mini releases on December 17th in Japan for 12,800 yen. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!

Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email: