SEGA has announced “Additional Music Packs 10th and 11th” for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix! These music packs include 8 songs each along with more modules. Pack 10 will include “Dramaturgy” by Eve, which is the series’ theme song. Check out the new video featuring the announcement below:

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix is out now for Switch. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!