SEGA has announced that Additional Music Pack 6th for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega Mix releases on May 13th in Japan! This is the final music pack in the Season Pass, adding 6 new songs and more modules. Each pack costs 990 yen and all 6 packs may be purchased all at once with the Season Pass (4,950 yen). Here are the details courtesy of Gematsu:

Additional Music Pack 6th


  • “Nisoku Hokou” (music and lyrics by DECO*27)

  • “PIANO*GIRL” (music and lyrics by OSTER Project)

  • “Systematic Love” (music by Camellia, lyrics by Satsuki ga Tenkomori)

  • “Knife” (music by Rerulili, lyrics by Rerulili / Maru)

  • “Kokoro” (music and lyrics by Travolta)

  • “Yumekui Shirokuro Baku” (music and lyrics by Nem)


  • Hatsune Miku: Breath With You, PIANO*GIRL, Moonlight Butterfly

  • Kagamine Rin – Sunflower, Sunflower AS

  • Kagamine Len – Thorned Rose, Thorned Rose AS, Trickster

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva Mega Mix is out now for Switch in Japan and releases on May 15th in the west. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!

Raul Ochoa, a.k.a. Soul Kiwami, is the Deputy Editor in Chief of Final Weapon and a News Writer at Game Rant. With a passion for the Japanese gaming industry, Raul is a huge fan of Nintendo Switch, PC hardware, JRPGs and fighting/action games. business email: