Compile Heart has released two new videos for Taihou, an upcoming DLC character in Azur Lane: Crosswave! She arrives in April in Japan and includes new story content called Episode: Taihou. As a reminder, each of the 5 DLC characters come with new story content. Check out the new videos below from the official Azur Lane: Crosswave YouTube Channel:

Taihou may be bought separately or part of the character pass for Azur Lane: Crosswave. The full DLC roster includes:

  • Formidable
  • Taihou
  • Roon
  • Le Malin
  • Sirius

Azur Lane: Crosswave is available now for PS4 and PC via Steam. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!