SEGA has released new music packs for Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix! Additional Music Pack 2nd and 3rd adds a total of 12 songs to the game (6 songs in each pack). Each pack costs 990 yen or part of the Additional Music Pack Season Pass for 4,950 yen. Modules are included in each pack as well. Here are the songs and some screenshots, courtesy of Gematsu:

 Additional Music Pack 2nd

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix


  • “Hajimete no Koi ga Owaru Toki” (music and lyrics by Ryo)

  • “Mousou Sketch” (music and lyrics by 40mP)

  • “Den Paradigm” (music and lyrics by Lumo)

  • “Kodoku no Hate -Extend Edition-” (music and lyrics by Hikarisyuyo)

  • “Migikata no Chou” (music by Nori-P, lyrics by Yura Mizuno)

  • “No Logic” (music and lyrics by JimmyThumb-P)


  • Hatsune Miku – “Hatsune Miku Delusion Girl”

  • Kagamine Rin – “Kagamine Rin Delusion Girl,” “Black Star”

  • Kagamine Ren – “Blue Moon”

  • Megurine Luka – “Logicalist”

■ Additional Music Pack 3rd

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix


  • “E? Aa, Sou.” (music and lyrics by Papiyon)

  • “Packaged” (music and lyrics by kz (livetune))

  • “Kyodai Shoujo” (music and lyrics by 40mP)

  • “Summer Idol” (music and lyrics by Oster Project)

  • “Sennen no Dokusou Ka (DIVA Edit)” (music and lyrics by Yanagi)

  • “Boukyaku Shinjuu” (music by OPA, lyrics by Asaki No’9)


  • Hatsune Miku – “Murasaki Ageha”

  • Kaito – “Sumire”

  • Meiko – “Lorelei”

Hatsune Miku: Project Diva MegaMix is out now in Japan for Switch and releases this year in the west. Stay tuned at Final Weapon for the latest Japanese gaming news!